Board of Directors

Current Board Members

President- Dr. James Shelley, email
Vice President - Diona McLaughlin, email
Secretary- Dr. Cecilia Miller-Sims
Treasurer- Authur Evans
Member-Charles Winfrey
Member-Dr. Tia Lewis

Member- Craig Simpson

2020-2021 Board Meeting Calendar

Meetings are held at

Northridge Academy

4100 West Coldwater Rd. Flint, MI 48504

at 6:00 p.m.


Click below to view the current

meeting calendar.

Ms. Brown, school leader
4100 W. Coldwater Rd.
Flint, MI 48504
TEL: 810.785.8811
FAX: 810.785.9844